Skip to content

Christmas Time is Here

November 19, 2011

Nate and I set up our Christmas decorations today. It was so much fun. We watched the cartoon Grinch twice, Claymation Christmas, A Muppet Christmas Carol, and part of the real life Grinch. It was a wonderful day.

Alice is super tired. This will be her first Christmas and she spent all day attacking the Christmas tree, playing with the ornaments, and biting the Christmas lights. Alice also attacked me while I was taking a shower today… Let’s just say there was screaming and a wet car running around… She’s Psycho.

Bart got excited and played in the boxes. He always climbs my parents tree and he tried to climb ours but it’s to scrawny. I’m sure the tree will get knocked down at least once this year.

Here are some pics from the day.

2 Comments
  1. Oh, the kitties! I have four. I just love them. Adorable.

  2. Thank you so much! They are our babies. 🙂

Leave a comment